Skip to main content

SCN Hall of Fame 2021

SCN Hall of Fame 2021
(Image credit: Future)

The SCN Hall of Fame has reached a milestone—this is our 10th year celebrating pro AV professionals, their achievements, and their impact on the industry. 

Meet the 2021 SCN Hall of Fame Inductees

Tim Albright (opens in new tab)

Jeremy Caldera (opens in new tab)

Joseph D'Angelo (opens in new tab)

Jennifer Herman (opens in new tab)

L. William (Bill) Nattress III (opens in new tab)

Rodrigo Ordóñez  (opens in new tab)

Joe Pham (opens in new tab)

Christine Schyvinck (opens in new tab)

Jon Sidwick (opens in new tab)

Charmaine Torruella (opens in new tab)

Want to see more SCN Hall of Famers? Click here. (opens in new tab)

SCN Staff
The staff of Systems Contractor News serves the AV integration industry with thorough news analysis, trend reports, and the latest product and technology information—delivered to an audience of decision-makers.