TOA Announces Mixing Webinar

  • TOA is holding a webinar called "Designing and Configuring D-2000 Mixing Systems" to be held on Friday, February 26, 2010.

This session is for all TOA Audio dealers, Salespeople, System Designers, Consultants & Sales Reps. This webinar will discuss how to design mixing systems for various applications using multiple D-2000 units along with D-2012C & D-911 fader Controllers. Session will cover control network and audio (CobraNet) network configurations, routing schemes and control functions.Time Zone Early Session Late Session
Pacific 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Mountain 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Central 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Eastern 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM


In past sessions, TOA has covered the basic features and capabilities, as well as GUI software programming of the new TOA D-2000 Digital Mixing System and the D-2012C Fader Controller. In this session, it will discuss the nuts and bolts of setting up systems using one or more D-2000 frames and controllers and how they can be made to operate for applications such as live mixing, monitoring, multi-media production, room combining, audio distribution and others. This provide the final "link" in the chain to understanding the true power of the D-2000 and how it will enable your projects to be designed with more operational flexibility and simplicity, with less install time and higher reliability, reducing the number of potential field service calls. This is the one you don't want to miss!

Please RSVP by replying to training@toaelectronics.com with the following information for EACH attendee:

1. Full Name:

2. Company:

3. Email Address:

4. Phone Number:

5. Session you would like to attend (Early or Late):