AQAV Adds Four Board Members -

AQAV Adds Four Board Members

Publish date:

AQAV, a non-profit organization dedicated to improving the operational art of designing and installing audiovisual technology, has added four new members to its board. They are:

Malissa Dillman (CTS-I, CTS-D)
Market Development Manager
Starin Marketing
Educator of the Year, InfoComm Women in AV Award

Jeremy Elsesser (CTS-I, CTS-D, CQT, CQD)
Level 3 Audio Visual
2014 Top 40 Under 40 Influencers - Commercial Integrator, 2017 Quality Champion Award – AQAV

Michael Keadle (CTS-D, CTS-I, CQD, CQT)
AV Division Manager at NCS
NCS is a member of InfoComm / Avixa, AQAV, BICSI
InfoComm / Avixa University Faculty, and AQAV Quality Volunteer Award

Gina Sansivero
Director of Business Development
FSR Inc.
FSR Employee Award of Excellence, InfoComm Young AV Professional

Returning to serve on the Board is William J. Lawrence, Jr. of AVI Systems, Daniel Doolen of the University of Illinois (retired), James Maltese and Lorrie Morrow of Audio Visual Resources, of Mineola, and Mario Maltese.

“We are pleased and excited over the enthusiasm, record of excellence, and innovation adding to the board collective skills, adding to the momentum of the past year,” said AQAV executive director Mario Maltese. “The adoption of the AV9000 Standard continues to increase throughout the industry, and the new talents promise to go a long way in accelerating the quality improvements in our industry.”


ISE Board Welcomes Two Members promo image

ISE Board Welcomes Two Members

Integrated Systems Events, the producers of the Integrated Systems Europe trade exhibition, has welcomed Stefanie Corinth, SVP of marketing and business development at NEC Display Solutions Europe and Piet Candeel, SVP EMEA at BARCO, to the ISE board of directors as of July 1, 2017.