Skip to main content

Matrox Holds Webinar on SDI Signals

Matrox is hosting a webinar to instruct attendees on how to use one inexpensive device to monitor, distribute, switch, multiplex, and converge your SDI video feeds within your environment.

Technical experts from Matrox will introduce the new Matrox MC-100 dual SDI to HDMI mini converter that supports a wide range of display resolutions through 3G, Dual Link, HD, and SD-SDI. Matrox MC-100 is a single portable unit that can be used as a HD-SDI switcher, a distribution amplifier, a multiplexer, and a 3D processing unit.

Register for the session that fits your schedule:

November 1, 11:00 a.m. pacific / 2:00 p.m. eastern
November 2, 7:00 a.m. pacific / 10:00 a.m. eastern

You will receive a confirmation email along with the log in instructions.

The staff at AVNetwork is comprised of story-tellers focused on the professional audiovisual industry. With expertise in digital signage, audio innovations, and emerging trends, AVNetwork staff is here to keep readers up-to-date with the latest pro AV news.