Digital Signage Group Webinars

The Digital Signage Group is sponsoring webinars on a host of different subjects- all designed to get interested parties further along on the digital signage learning curve.

To register, go to:

http://www.tdsg.net/webinars.html

Upcoming webinars include:

• firmWEB Streaming Web Solution - August 17 th, at 9:00 am Pacific Time (12:00 pm Eastern Time) Based on the firmCHANNEL platform, firmWEB allows users to easily deploy content to your
website in minutes with professional results.

• Remote Transfer by Digital View - August 17 th, at 10:00 am Pacific Time (1:00 pm Eastern Time)

Front to back view of Digital View Media's Remote Transfer software. Topics include:
* Remote Transfer Architecture
* Work & Data Flow Diagram
* Features of RT
* Remote Transfer Demo
* Client Profiles Detailing RT in Action

• Introduction to The Digital Signage Group For Systems Integrators and Service Providers - August 17 th, at 11:30 am Pacific Time (2:30 pm Eastern Time)
This webinar will address how TDSG works with VAR's, Integrators and Service Providers.

* Market Information
* Product/Service Line Card
* Partner Programs

To register for any of the above, go to:
http://www.tdsg.net/webinars.html