CEDIA Announces 2012-13 Leadership

CEDIA has announced the 2012 volunteer executive committee and board of directors.

The volunteer leadership will be responsible for guiding the association’s strategic initiatives for the 2012 - 2013 term. Two directors were voted in by CEDIA members and one director was appointed by the current board of directors. The term will run from January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2013.

Executive Committee:

Federico Bausone
Multisistemas BVC Sa de Cv
San Pedro Garza García, Nuevo León, Mexico

Vice Chairman
Larry Pexton
Triad Speakers ~FM~
Portland, OR

Buzz Delano
Delano Associates
San Clemente, CA

Gordon van Zuiden
Los Gatos, CA

Immediate Past Chairman
Randy Stearns
Engineered Environments
Alameda, CA


Michael Creeden
M&R Digital Innovations, Inc.
Spring Grove, IL

Dennis Erskine
Epic Home Cinema
Marietta, GA

Mark Hoffenberg (new)
Ladera Ranch, CA

Richard Millson (new)
Millson Technologies, Inc.
Vancouver, BC

Seth Rubenstein (new)
Ihiji, inc.

Peter Shipp
ZIO Group, LLC
Winter Park, FL

Bill Skaer
Eric Grundelman's Cool AV ~FM~
Mesquite, TX

John Stiernberg
Stiernberg Consulting
Sherman Oaks, CA

The AVNetwork staff are storytellers focused on the professional audiovisual and technology industry. Their mission is to keep readers up-to-date on the latest AV/IT industry and product news, emerging trends, and inspiring installations.